General Contact Information

Executive Members and Coordinators

Chair

Catrin Brown
chair@accvi.ca

Secretary

Lise Gagnon
info@accvi.ca

Treasurer

Clarke Gourlay
treasurer@accvi.ca

Access and Environment

Barb Baker
access@accvi.ca

BMFF Coordinator

Krista Zala
bmff@accvi.ca

Bushwhacker Annual

Editor: Sean McIntyre
Assistant Editor: Robie Macdonald
bushwhacker@accvi.ca

Communications Team

Trip scheduler: Karun Thanjuvar: schedule@accvi.ca
Membership: Kathy Kutzer: membership@accvi.ca
Website: Jes Scott: webmaster@accvi.ca

Education

Colin Mann
Alois Schonenberger
education@accvi.ca

Equipment

Mike Hubbard (South Island)
gear@shaw.ca

Clarke Gourlay (North Island)
treasurer@accvi.ca

Evening Events Coordinator

Peggy Taylor
events@accvi.ca

FMCBC Rep

Caroline Tansley
Russ Moir
fmcbc@accvi.ca

Hut

Chris Jensen
huts@accvi.ca

Kids and Youth Program Coordinator

Derek Sou
kidsandyouth@accvi.ca

Library, Archives and History

Tom Hall (Library/Archives)
librarian@accvi.ca

Lindsay Elms (History)
lindsayjelms@gmail.com 

Members-at-Large:

Brianna Coates
David Lemon: dlemon@aslenv.com
Martin Hoffman

Memorial Fund

Geoff Bennett
geoff.bennett@shaw.ca

Mentorship

Natasha Salway
mentors@accvi.ca

National Rep

Christine Fordham
natrep@accvi.ca

Newsletter

Mary Sanseverino
newsletter@accvi.ca

Schedule

Karun Thanjavur
schedule@accvi.ca

Summer Camp

Liz Williams
summercamps@accvi.ca

Trailrider Program Coordinator

Caroline Tansley
trailrider@accvi.ca