General Contact Information

Executive Members and Coordinators

The ACC-VI section executive has the responsibility for coordinating and promoting all the activities of the club. This includes section membership, scheduled activities and events, finances, and communication with the national club. The executive is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in January.

Executive meetings take place approximately every six weeks at the home of one of the members. Minutes of executive meetings are posted after each meeting. Non-executive members of the section are welcome to attend these meetings, but they are asked to contact the Chair beforehand to ensure that sufficient accommodation is made.

Chair

Catrin Brown
chair@accvi.ca

Secretary

David Lemon
secretary@accvi.ca 

Treasurer

Clarke Gourlay
treasurer@accvi.ca

Access and Environment

Barb Baker
access@accvi.ca

BMFF Coordinator

Anna-Lena Steiner
Lise Gagnon
bmff@accvi.ca

Bushwhacker Annual

Editor: Sean McIntyre
Assistant Editor: Robie Macdonald
bushwhacker@accvi.ca

Communications Team

Brianna Coates
Jes Scott
Karun Thanjuvar
Kathy Kutzer
Martin Hofmann

Trip scheduler: schedule@accvi.ca
Membership: membership@accvi.ca
Website: webmaster@accvi.ca

Education

Colin Mann
Alois Schonenberger
education@accvi.ca

Equipment

Mike Hubbard (South Island)
gear@shaw.ca

Clarke Gourlay (North Island)
treasurer@accvi.ca

Evening Events Coordinator

Peggy Taylor
events@accvi.ca

FMCBC Rep

Anya Reid
fmcbc@accvi.ca

Hut

Chris Jensen
huts@accvi.ca

Kids and Youth Program Coordinator

Derek Sou
kidsandyouth@accvi.ca

Leadership

Natasha Salway
leadership@accvi.ca

Library, Archives and History

Tom Hall (Library/Archives)
librarian@accvi.ca

Lindsay Elms (History)
lindsayjelms@gmail.com 

 

Memorial Fund

Geoff Bennett
geoff.bennett@shaw.ca

Mentorship

Natasha Salway
mentors@accvi.ca

National Rep

Christine Fordham
natrep@accvi.ca

Newsletter

Mary Sanseverino
newsletter@accvi.ca

Summer Camp

Liz Williams
summercamps@accvi.ca

Trailrider Program Coordinator

Caroline Tansley
trailrider@accvi.ca