General Contact Information

Executive Members and Coordinators

The ACC-VI section executive has the responsibility for coordinating and promoting all the activities of the club. This includes section membership, scheduled activities and events, finances, and communication with the national club. The executive is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in January.

Executive meetings take place approximately every six weeks at the home of one of the members. Minutes of executive meetings are posted after each meeting. Non-executive members of the section are welcome to attend these meetings, but they are asked to contact the Chair beforehand to ensure that sufficient accommodation is made.


Catrin Brown


David Lemon 


Garth Stewart

Access and Environment

Barb Baker

BMFF Coordinator

Anna-Lena Steiner
Lise Gagnon

Bushwhacker Annual

Editor: Robie Macdonald

Communications Team

Brianna Coates
Jes Scott
Karun Thanjuvar
Kathy Kutzer
Martin Hofmann


Colin Mann
Alois Schonenberger

Equipment Rentals

If you live on the south island:

Mike Hubbard (Saanichton)
Bernard Picard Friesen

If you live on the north island:

Valerie Wooton and Lindsay Elms (Courtenay)

Evening Events and Slideshows

Peggy Taylor (coordinator)
Neil Han
Dave Suttill


Chris Jensen
Coleen Kasting

Kids and Youth Program Coordinator

Derek Sou


Natasha Salway

Library, Archives and History

Tom Hall (Library/Archives)

Lindsay Elms (History) 

Memorial Fund

Geoff Bennett


Natasha Salway

National Rep

Christine Fordham

Newsletter and High Points

Janelle Curtis and Any Reid

Summer Camp

Liz Williams
Jeff Beddoes

Trailrider Program Coordinator

Caroline Tansley