The ACC-VI section executive has the responsibility for coordinating and promoting all the activities of the club. This includes section membership, scheduled activities and events, finances, and communication with the national club. The executive is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting held in January.

 

Executive meetings take place approximately every six weeks at the home of one of the members. Non-executive members of the section are welcome to attend these meetings, but are asked to contact the Chair beforehand to ensure that sufficient accommodation is made.

Annual General Meeting 28 January 2017 VIMC Mt Washington

Meeting minutes are also available online


Chair

Catrin Brown
chair@accvi.ca
 
Secretary

Lise Gagnon
secretary@accvi.ca
Treasurer

Clarke Gourlay
treasurer@accvi.ca
 
Communications


Kathy Kutzer
communications@accvi.ca
 

Martin Hofmann
communications@accvi.ca


Karun Thanjavur
communications@accvi.ca

 


Jes Scott
communications@accvi.ca

Education Coordinator

Colin Mann
education@accvi.ca
 
Education Coordinator

Alois Schonenberger
education@accvi.ca
National Representative

Christine Fordham
natrep@accvi.ca

 

BMFF Coordinator


Krista Zala
bmff@accvi.ca
250-857-8643


Bushwhacker Annual Editor

Sean McIntyre
bushwhacker@accvi.ca
  Bushwhacker Newsletter Editor

Mary Sanseverino
newsletter@accvi.ca
xBrenda

Evening Events

Peggy Taylor
events@accvi.ca

 

Access and Environment

Barb Baker
access@accvi.ca

Safety

Walter Moar
safety@accvi.ca
250 381 3922

  xMike2
Gear Manager

Mike Hubbard
gear@accvi.ca
250-370-1096
xTom
Library/Archivist

Tom Hall
librarian@accvi.ca
250-592-2518
 
Summer Camp

Liz Williams
summercamps@accvi.ca
xRobie FMCBC Representative

Rob Macdonald
fmcbc@accvi.ca
250-727-6734
 

Hut Committee

Chris Jensen
huts@accvi.ca

Member at Large

Brianna Cooke-Coates
  Member at Large

David Lemon